Executive Team

Led by the co-directors, the Executive meets four times a year and is responsible for the oversight and governance of the centre.


Sandra Datars Bere
Managing Director
Housing, Social Services and Dearness Home
City of London
sdatarsb@london.ca
LinkedIn

Laure Eldik
Community Planning and Research Associate
Policy and Planning Support
City of London
leldik@london.ca
LinkedIn

Riley Kennedy
Director of External Affairs and Public Education
Global Health Equity Collective
Western University
rkenne55@uwo.ca
LinkedIn

Jennifer Martino
Executive Director
Crouch Neighbourhood Resource Centre
jmartino@crouchnrc.org
@JenniferMartino
LinkedIn

Abe Oudshoorn
Assistant Professor
Arthur Labatt Family School of Nursing
Western University
aoudsho@uwo.ca
@abeoudshoorn
Website

Debbie Laliberte Rudman
Professor
School of Occupational Therapy
Western University
drudman@uwo.ca
Website

Jennifer Sandu
Capacity Building Specialist
Cross Cultural Learner Centre
jsandu@lcclc.org
@jm_sandu
LinkedIn

Anne-Marie Sanchez
Manager, Strategic Projects & Quality Improvement
London InterCommunity Health Centre
asanchez@lihc.on.ca
@anma_sa
LinkedIn

Javeed Sukhera
Associate Professor of Psychiatry/Paediatrics
Scientist, Centre for Education Research & Innovation
Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry, Western University
Psychiatrist, Child and Adolescent Mental Healthcare Program, London Health Sciences Centre
jsukhera@uwo.ca
@javeedsukhera
Website

Lloy Wylie
Assistant Professor
Schulich Interfaculty Program in Public Health
Western University
Lloy.Wylie@schulich.uwo.ca
@LloyWylie
Website